Smile!

Only one more week left at the Bangkok Post. Where did the time fly!? I have so many posts, just haven’t had the time. Will do some catching up in the next week.

Today I had a wonderful time at the office of Volume Magazine modelling for their “Make-up expert” columns. Big thanks to my pal Faung for the opportunity! I’ve never had UHU glue stick on my eyebrows before, but there is a first for everything. Can’t wait to see the final product in January’s issue! Here are some shots from behind the scenes:

Leave a Reply

